MAX EXPO74 New York Oct 2011

The Cycling74 MAX Expo74 was announced in April and I’ve been wondering how to get to it, it’s in New York…
http://cycling74.com/2011/03/30/announcing-expo-74-2011/

I’ve been granted £800 via three different funds (staff development, CB’s Material Digital Culture Centre and the School research funding), so I have to top up the rest myself, but I will be going to NY – I’ve paid for my registration

I’m thinking of proposing a Science Fair thing, showing a couple of third year students work and talkig about my teaching methods etc.

Here’s some videos from the previous Expo from 2009:


Leave a Reply

