BEAM Festival Brunel University 24 – 26 June 2011

Just had an email via STEIM about this: http://www.beamfestival.com/
It clashes with the MFM Dphil day which I’ve said I’d show some work at… but I’d rather go to BEAM.
Top of my list:
Tom Bugs WOM and John Richards Dirty Electronics sessions!!!

One Response to “BEAM Festival Brunel University 24 – 26 June 2011”

  1. […] this years Dphil Day at work as I was booked in to attend workshops at BEAM at Brunel University (see separate post), but was asked by Vicky to provide something as I’d initially said I would set up some work. […]

Leave a Reply

